• Submission Guidelines


    Naomi J. Stubbs and James F. Wilson

    Book Review Editor

    Donatella Galella

    Advisory Editor

    David Savran

    Founding Editors

    Vera Mowry Roberts and Walter Meserve

    Editorial Staff

    Kiera Bono

    Managing Editor

    Ruijiao Dong

    Editorial Assistant

    Martin E. Segal Theatre Center

    Marvin Carlson

    Director of Publications

    Frank Hentschker

    Executive Director

    Editorial Board

    Michael Y. Bennett
    Kevin Byrne
    Tracey Elaine Chessum
    Bill Demastes
    Stuart Hecht
    Jorge Huerta
    Amy E. Hughes
    David Krasner
    Esther Kim Lee
    Kim Marra
    Ariel Nereson
    Beth Osborne
    Jordan Schildcrout
    Robert Vorlicky
    Maurya Wickstrom
    Stacy Wolf

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar