Current Issue, Vol. 33 No. 2

Special Thanks

Thank you to the American Theatre and Drama Society, the Black Theatre Association, and the Black Theatre Network for supporting the creation of this special issue. Many thanks to the guest editorial team, Mark Cosdon, Stephanie Engel, La Donna Forsgren, Javier Hurtado, Mia Levenson, Khalid Long, Derek Miller, Monica White Ndounou, and Scot Reese. Thank you to Casey Berner, Hui Peng, Naomi Stubbs, and the other colleagues at JADT who made the process run so smoothly.

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar