Monthly Archives: May 2021

8 posts

Errol Hill Award Winners 1997-2020

The Errol Hill Award is given by the American Society for Theatre Research in recognition of outstanding scholarship in African American theater, drama, and/or performance studies, as demonstrated in the form of a published book-length project (monograph or essay collection) or scholarly article. The book or article must deal with […]

Special Thanks

Thank you to the American Theatre and Drama Society, the Black Theatre Association, and the Black Theatre Network for supporting the creation of this special issue. Many thanks to the guest editorial team, Mark Cosdon, Stephanie Engel, La Donna Forsgren, Javier Hurtado, Mia Levenson, Khalid Long, Derek Miller, Monica White […]